<rdf:RDF xmlns:rdf="http://www.w3.org/1999/02/22-rdf-syntax-ns#" xmlns:dcterms="http://purl.org/dc/terms/">
<rdf:Description rdf:about="https://farmingtonnhhistory.omeka.net/items/show/157">
    <dcterms:title><![CDATA[Puddledock Press Mixed Photo Collection January 1986]]></dcterms:title>
    <dcterms:description><![CDATA[Mixed photo collection from the the Puddledock Press. These photos are stored together. They are from different periods of time. Last pulled together for possible use in 1986. Please read each photo explanation for possible details. If you have information not contained in the description about a photo, please pass it on to us so we may update or records and extend public historical  record.<br />
<br />
FHS-RKL]]></dcterms:description>
</rdf:Description><rdf:Description rdf:about="https://farmingtonnhhistory.omeka.net/items/show/191">
    <dcterms:title><![CDATA[Mixed Photo Collection Farmington Landmarks &amp; Buildings Circa 1920-1930]]></dcterms:title>
    <dcterms:description><![CDATA[Mixed photo collection of Farmington landmarks &amp; buildings, mostly downtown, circa 1920-1930. All are placed in a leather photo booklet with holding corners and cloth ribbon for binding. ]]></dcterms:description>
    <dcterms:creator><![CDATA[Unknown]]></dcterms:creator>
    <dcterms:date><![CDATA[1930&#039;s]]></dcterms:date>
    <dcterms:contributor><![CDATA[ From the estate of Robert and Frances Rollins. Mrs. Rollins was from Farmington. Her maiden name was Jones. Given the the Farmington Historical Society by Michael A. Griffin, their nephew.]]></dcterms:contributor>
</rdf:Description><rdf:Description rdf:about="https://farmingtonnhhistory.omeka.net/items/show/192">
    <dcterms:title><![CDATA[Mixed Collection March 1936 Flood Photos]]></dcterms:title>
    <dcterms:description><![CDATA[Mixed collection March 1936 flood photos. Mainly downtown. Photos contain buildings, shops, cars, wide street shots, and a few shots with people.<br />
<br />
RKL-FHS]]></dcterms:description>
    <dcterms:creator><![CDATA[Unknown]]></dcterms:creator>
    <dcterms:date><![CDATA[1936]]></dcterms:date>
</rdf:Description><rdf:Description rdf:about="https://farmingtonnhhistory.omeka.net/items/show/223">
    <dcterms:title><![CDATA[George B. Leavitt Shoe Factory Main Street Color Postcard Circa 1910]]></dcterms:title>
    <dcterms:description><![CDATA[Color postcard of the George B. Leavitt Shoe Factory, as it appeared circa 1910, as viewed from Main Street.  <br />
<br />
FHS-RKL]]></dcterms:description>
    <dcterms:creator><![CDATA[Roberts Drug Store]]></dcterms:creator>
    <dcterms:publisher><![CDATA[Roberts Drug Store]]></dcterms:publisher>
    <dcterms:date><![CDATA[Circa 1910]]></dcterms:date>
</rdf:Description><rdf:Description rdf:about="https://farmingtonnhhistory.omeka.net/items/show/256">
    <dcterms:title><![CDATA[Farmington NH Sanborn -Perris Map Co Limited Color Map 1892]]></dcterms:title>
    <dcterms:description><![CDATA[1892 color map of Farmington NH focusing on the crossing of Grove Street and Main Street. Shows settlement, houses, buildings, roads, , landowners and more.<br />
<br />
This item is a digital file and it does not exist in the physical museum collection.<br />
<br />
FHS-RKL ]]></dcterms:description>
    <dcterms:creator><![CDATA[Sanborn -Perris Map Co Limited]]></dcterms:creator>
    <dcterms:publisher><![CDATA[Sanborn -Perris Map Co Limited]]></dcterms:publisher>
    <dcterms:date><![CDATA[1892]]></dcterms:date>
    <dcterms:contributor><![CDATA[Digital copy from Library of Congress]]></dcterms:contributor>
</rdf:Description><rdf:Description rdf:about="https://farmingtonnhhistory.omeka.net/items/show/257">
    <dcterms:title><![CDATA[Farmington NH Sanborn -Perris Map Co Limited Color Map 1892 Town Hall Opera House Lincoln]]></dcterms:title>
    <dcterms:description><![CDATA[1892 Farmington NH color map 1892. Shows Town Hall/ Opera House through Lincoln Street. <br />
<br />
This item is a digital file and it does not exist in the physical museum collection.<br />
<br />
FHS-RKL ]]></dcterms:description>
    <dcterms:creator><![CDATA[Sanborn -Perris Map Co Limited]]></dcterms:creator>
    <dcterms:publisher><![CDATA[Sanborn -Perris Map Co Limited]]></dcterms:publisher>
    <dcterms:date><![CDATA[1892]]></dcterms:date>
    <dcterms:contributor><![CDATA[Digital copy from Library of Congress]]></dcterms:contributor>
</rdf:Description><rdf:Description rdf:about="https://farmingtonnhhistory.omeka.net/items/show/259">
    <dcterms:title><![CDATA[Farmington NH Sanborn -Perris Map Co Limited Color Map 1892_04 Main Central]]></dcterms:title>
    <dcterms:description><![CDATA[1892 Farmington NH color map showing Main Street through Central Street. Shows settlement, houses, buildings, roads, , landowners and more.<br />
<br />
This item is a digital file and it does not exist in the physical museum collection.<br />
<br />
FHS-RKL ]]></dcterms:description>
    <dcterms:creator><![CDATA[Sanborn -Perris Map Co Limited]]></dcterms:creator>
    <dcterms:publisher><![CDATA[Sanborn -Perris Map Co Limited]]></dcterms:publisher>
    <dcterms:date><![CDATA[1892]]></dcterms:date>
    <dcterms:contributor><![CDATA[Digital copy from Library of Congress]]></dcterms:contributor>
</rdf:Description><rdf:Description rdf:about="https://farmingtonnhhistory.omeka.net/items/show/399">
    <dcterms:title><![CDATA[Early 20th Century Roberts-Peavey-Osgood Drugstore Advertising]]></dcterms:title>
    <dcterms:description><![CDATA[Marketing and advertising from the early 20th Century for the Roberts-Peavey-Osgood drugstore in downtown Farmington. One item is a photo postcard from the Farmington postcard collection. It accounts the opening of the Odd Fellows Hall in 1896, where the Roberts drugstore stood. In 1953 the drugstore was sold to Twink Osgood.<br />
<br />
These items are digital files and do not exist in the physical museum collection.<br />
<br />
FHS-Kyle Leach]]></dcterms:description>
    <dcterms:creator><![CDATA[Roberts-Peavey-Osgood]]></dcterms:creator>
    <dcterms:publisher><![CDATA[Roberts-Peavey-Osgood]]></dcterms:publisher>
    <dcterms:date><![CDATA[Early 20th Century]]></dcterms:date>
</rdf:Description><rdf:Description rdf:about="https://farmingtonnhhistory.omeka.net/items/show/401">
    <dcterms:title><![CDATA[Article-Star Diner Demolished In Car Crash -1969 Farmington News]]></dcterms:title>
    <dcterms:description><![CDATA[A Farmington News article, page 1, from the May 29th 1969 issue covering the car crash which demolished the Star Diner on South Main Street. Kiki and Nick Morris were the owners of the diner and the driver that caused the crash was Michael J. Kelley.<br />
<br />
This is a digital file and does not exist in the physical museum collection.<br />
<br />
FHS-Kyle Leach<br />
<br />
PLEASE NOTE: This resource was created during the 19th or 20th century. It has biases stemming from those periods.]]></dcterms:description>
    <dcterms:creator><![CDATA[Farmington News]]></dcterms:creator>
    <dcterms:publisher><![CDATA[Farmington News]]></dcterms:publisher>
    <dcterms:date><![CDATA[1969]]></dcterms:date>
</rdf:Description><rdf:Description rdf:about="https://farmingtonnhhistory.omeka.net/items/show/404">
    <dcterms:title><![CDATA[Article-Farmington News-George H Goodwin Library Cornerstone 1928 ]]></dcterms:title>
    <dcterms:description><![CDATA[An article covering the public announcement that the cornerstone at the George H. Goodwin Library was to be put in August 3, 1928. the Trustee were to be there and the general public was asked to come out in force to honor the gift of the library.<br />
<br />
<br />
This is a digital file and does not exist in the physical museum collection.<br />
<br />
FHS-Kyle Leach<br />
<br />
PLEASE NOTE: This resource was created during the 19th or 20th century. It has biases stemming from those periods.]]></dcterms:description>
    <dcterms:creator><![CDATA[Farmington News]]></dcterms:creator>
    <dcterms:publisher><![CDATA[Farmington News]]></dcterms:publisher>
    <dcterms:date><![CDATA[1928]]></dcterms:date>
</rdf:Description></rdf:RDF>
