<rdf:RDF xmlns:rdf="http://www.w3.org/1999/02/22-rdf-syntax-ns#" xmlns:dcterms="http://purl.org/dc/terms/">
<rdf:Description rdf:about="https://farmingtonnhhistory.omeka.net/items/show/654">
    <dcterms:title><![CDATA[1908 Knights Of Pythias  Block &amp; Farmington Bank Central Postcard]]></dcterms:title>
    <dcterms:description><![CDATA[A 1908 colorized postacard featuring the three story Knights of Pythias Block and two story, with full attic, Farmington Bank located close to the juncture of Main Street and Central Streets. Electric lines and poles can been seen and partial views of carts are seen in the street. The first floor of the Pythian Block was inhabited by a sweet shop on the left and a full service movie house on the right. Advertising can be seen on the wallls and on a-frame sandwhich boards ouside the first floor.<br /><br />The back of the card is used and has an adressee, Mr. A.D. Hifield and Farmington, NH adresss and a note that says: <br /><br /><em>"Friend Dean, I will send this card to remember me in RO. Will be up Wednesday night on the last train if nothing happens. From an old friend. I.C.E</em>"<br /><br /><br />Postcard Size 3.5" x 5.5"<br /><br />Condition: Good<br /><br />FHS- Kyle Leach]]></dcterms:description>
    <dcterms:creator><![CDATA[Roberts Drug Store]]></dcterms:creator>
    <dcterms:publisher><![CDATA[Roberts Drug Store]]></dcterms:publisher>
    <dcterms:date><![CDATA[Circa 1908]]></dcterms:date>
    <dcterms:created><![CDATA[Circa 1908]]></dcterms:created>
    <dcterms:contributor><![CDATA[The Bloskey Collection]]></dcterms:contributor>
</rdf:Description><rdf:Description rdf:about="https://farmingtonnhhistory.omeka.net/items/show/524">
    <dcterms:title><![CDATA[1910 Barker Block Fire Sepia Souvenir Postcard Farmington NH]]></dcterms:title>
    <dcterms:description><![CDATA[A Barker Block colorized souvenir postcard depicting the fire at the Barker Block at Main and Central Streets. The wreckage in the foreground is enormous. The businesses lining Main Street can be seen in the background with dozens of people in front of them and a few people are in the foreground looking at the damage. The trees lining Main Street have no leaves confirming the January date. The First Congregational Church stands in the background, right undamaged. The 1910 fire destroyed the Barker Block as well as the adjoining E. T. Wilson Block. The W.F. Thayer block was also severely damaged.<br />
<br />
Size 3.5&quot; x 5.5&quot;<br />
<br />
FHS-Kyle Leach]]></dcterms:description>
    <dcterms:creator><![CDATA[W.J Evans]]></dcterms:creator>
    <dcterms:publisher><![CDATA[W.J Evans]]></dcterms:publisher>
    <dcterms:date><![CDATA[Circa January 1910]]></dcterms:date>
    <dcterms:created><![CDATA[Circa January 1910]]></dcterms:created>
</rdf:Description><rdf:Description rdf:about="https://farmingtonnhhistory.omeka.net/items/show/679">
    <dcterms:title><![CDATA[1910 Sepia Photograph Teachers &amp; Parents &amp; Students Farmington Middle School Class In DC With Mat]]></dcterms:title>
    <dcterms:description><![CDATA[A 1910 sepia photograph of teachers, parents, and students of a Farmington middle school class, taken in Washington, DC. The photograph has a decorative mat. In the background of the photograph is a simple, light colored stone building entrance with wooden doors and stone steps. Students and adults are in fine day/travel wear. The first row is standing and subsequent rows are standing on the next set of elevation steps. The two educators  and parents of the class are in the back rows standing. A hand written key, on the back provides a list of students in the photo as well as the names of the teachers and parents.<br />
<br />
Condition: The photo is in very good condition, but the mat is only in fair condition. The mat has viable signs of wear, portions of the mat are missing, and torn. <br />
<br />
Size: 10&quot; x 12&quot;<br />
<br />
<br />
<br />
FHS-Kyle Leach]]></dcterms:description>
    <dcterms:creator><![CDATA[National Press Association Washington, DC]]></dcterms:creator>
    <dcterms:publisher><![CDATA[National Press Association Washington, DC]]></dcterms:publisher>
    <dcterms:date><![CDATA[1910]]></dcterms:date>
    <dcterms:created><![CDATA[1910]]></dcterms:created>
</rdf:Description><rdf:Description rdf:about="https://farmingtonnhhistory.omeka.net/items/show/468">
    <dcterms:title><![CDATA[1912 Souvenir Postcard The Wilson Rock]]></dcterms:title>
    <dcterms:description><![CDATA[Souvenir Postcard of the Henry Wilson boulder is centered and trees are to the right and a hill to the left, with a few trees in the background. Handwritten information stamped, or print font at the bottom front list &quot;The Wilson Rock.&quot; and printed number &quot;96.&quot;<br />
<br />
Written on back of card in pencil:<br />
<br />
&quot;96. Photographed October 27, 1912 by A. D. F. about 10:30 am. The Wilson Rock A.D.F&quot;<br />
<br />
Size 3.5&quot; x 5.5&quot;<br />
<br />
FHS-Kyle Leach]]></dcterms:description>
    <dcterms:creator><![CDATA[Photographed by A. D. F.]]></dcterms:creator>
    <dcterms:date><![CDATA[October 27, 1912]]></dcterms:date>
</rdf:Description><rdf:Description rdf:about="https://farmingtonnhhistory.omeka.net/items/show/684">
    <dcterms:title><![CDATA[1928 Sepia Farmington Opera House Fire Aftermath Photograph]]></dcterms:title>
    <dcterms:description><![CDATA[A 1928 sepia photograph of the Farmington Opera House presenting the damage caused by the 1928 fire. Almost all aspects of the fire aftermath to the front and side can be seen in the photograph. The view is of the front and left side of the building from Main Street. The three story building with an internal mezzanine has collapsed in on itself with largely only the brick portions of the building still standing with the wooden trim burned or missing. Many double high windows on the front and both sides are visibly missing either melted, fallen, or knocked out. The simple single story portico with a small roof is almost completely gone. The multiple chimneys seemed to have fallen at least partially. There is snow on the ground, visible in several places.<br /><br /><br /><br />Condition: Fair. <br /><br />Size: 3.5" x 5.25"<br /><br /><br /><br />FHS-Kyle Leach]]></dcterms:description>
    <dcterms:creator><![CDATA[Unknown]]></dcterms:creator>
    <dcterms:publisher><![CDATA[Unknown]]></dcterms:publisher>
    <dcterms:date><![CDATA[February 10, 1928]]></dcterms:date>
    <dcterms:created><![CDATA[February 10, 1928]]></dcterms:created>
    <dcterms:contributor><![CDATA[The Twink Osgood Collection]]></dcterms:contributor>
</rdf:Description><rdf:Description rdf:about="https://farmingtonnhhistory.omeka.net/items/show/682">
    <dcterms:title><![CDATA[1929 Old Town Hall Building Dedication Sepia Photograph]]></dcterms:title>
    <dcterms:description><![CDATA[A 1929 sepia photograph of the Old Town Hall Building dedication day. The building was built on the site of the destroyed Farmington Opera House. The view is of the front and both sides of the building facing the Old Town Hall. The two story building, with an internal mezzanine or balcony is brick with white wooden trim. It has many double high windows on the front and both sides. The facade is done in Greek Revival style with a four column, double story portico with a small, angled roof. A set of double doors greet anyone ascending the three steps. Each front double door has a half semi-circle window above it. Mature trees are seen lining Main Street and surrounding buildings can be seen in the background. At least three vehicles can be seen in the photo on the street to the right of the building. A very large crowd of townsfolk are assembled in front of the building extending well into Main Street. <br />
<br />
<br />
Condition: Fair. The photo has two edge  tears; one in the lower right and one on the right half way up the photo. A corner is missing and  small piece is missing from the border on the left. There are several stains. There is also some kind of paper adhered to the back of the photo, sporadically, probably from being adhered and then torn from a page.<br />
<br />
Size: 6.5&quot; x 8.25&quot; <br />
<br />
<br />
FHS-Kyle Leach]]></dcterms:description>
    <dcterms:creator><![CDATA[Unknown]]></dcterms:creator>
    <dcterms:publisher><![CDATA[Unknown]]></dcterms:publisher>
    <dcterms:date><![CDATA[1929]]></dcterms:date>
    <dcterms:created><![CDATA[1929]]></dcterms:created>
</rdf:Description><rdf:Description rdf:about="https://farmingtonnhhistory.omeka.net/items/show/680">
    <dcterms:title><![CDATA[1930 Dole - Waldron Shoe Company Sepia Photograph]]></dcterms:title>
    <dcterms:description><![CDATA[A 1930 sepia photograph of the Dole -Waldron Shoe Company mill. A clear view of the three story building can be seen from the front showing windows on each floor, both front doorways, and the roof. The mill sign can be seen across the front of the building as well as a lettered ad across the front of the building highlighting that the mill produces &quot;Womens Novelty Shoes.&quot; Three automobiles can be seen to the in front of the building in the photo, two facing the building, and a side view of the last. The photo was taken in winter as abundant snow can bee seen covering all the ground visible.<br />
<br />
Condition:  Good<br />
<br />
Size: 2&quot; x 2.75&quot;<br />
<br />
<br />
<br />
FHS-Kyle Leach]]></dcterms:description>
    <dcterms:creator><![CDATA[Unknown]]></dcterms:creator>
    <dcterms:publisher><![CDATA[Unknown]]></dcterms:publisher>
    <dcterms:date><![CDATA[1930]]></dcterms:date>
    <dcterms:created><![CDATA[1930]]></dcterms:created>
</rdf:Description><rdf:Description rdf:about="https://farmingtonnhhistory.omeka.net/items/show/659">
    <dcterms:title><![CDATA[1956 Farmington High School Class Photo]]></dcterms:title>
    <dcterms:description><![CDATA[A black and white 1956 Farmington High School class photo. The 1956 class had twenty-eight students. Each head portrait in the grid has a student identifier underneath with an initial and last name. The item was owned by Simone Louise Leveillee, as noted in pen on the back of the photograph. She is third row second from the left.<br />
<br />
Condition: Excellent<br />
<br />
Size: 8&quot;x10&quot;<br />
<br />
FHS- Kyle Leach]]></dcterms:description>
    <dcterms:creator><![CDATA[Farmington High School]]></dcterms:creator>
    <dcterms:publisher><![CDATA[Farmington High School]]></dcterms:publisher>
    <dcterms:date><![CDATA[1956]]></dcterms:date>
    <dcterms:created><![CDATA[1956]]></dcterms:created>
    <dcterms:contributor><![CDATA[Donated by Simone LaRoche (Leveillee)]]></dcterms:contributor>
</rdf:Description><rdf:Description rdf:about="https://farmingtonnhhistory.omeka.net/items/show/649">
    <dcterms:title><![CDATA[1959 Farmington NH High School Yearbook]]></dcterms:title>
    <dcterms:description><![CDATA[A complete 1959 Farmington NH High School Yearbook. This item contains notes and comments that were not part of the original print. <br />
<br />
Please note the first file is a photo of the cover, the second is an encapsulated Zip file with an EXE that will open an interactive flip book of the yearbook upon download, and the last file is a PDF version. The best version to view is the EXE Flipbook of the yearbook, but you will need to download, unzip, and execute the flip-book file.<br />
<br />
Size:8.5&quot;x 10.75&quot;<br />
<br />
Condition: Very Good<br />
<br />
<br />
FHS- Kyle Leach]]></dcterms:description>
    <dcterms:creator><![CDATA[Farmington High School]]></dcterms:creator>
    <dcterms:source><![CDATA[Farmington High School]]></dcterms:source>
    <dcterms:publisher><![CDATA[Farmington High School]]></dcterms:publisher>
    <dcterms:date><![CDATA[1959]]></dcterms:date>
    <dcterms:created><![CDATA[1959]]></dcterms:created>
    <dcterms:contributor><![CDATA[The Furber Collection]]></dcterms:contributor>
</rdf:Description><rdf:Description rdf:about="https://farmingtonnhhistory.omeka.net/items/show/655">
    <dcterms:title><![CDATA[1960 Farmington High School Yearbook]]></dcterms:title>
    <dcterms:description><![CDATA[A complete 1960 Farmington NH High School Yearbook. This item contains notes and comments that were not part of the original print. <br />
<br />
Please note the first file is a photo of the cover, the second is an encapsulated Zip file with an EXE that will open an interactive flip book of the yearbook upon download, and the last file is a PDF version. The best version to view is the EXE Flipbook of the yearbook, but you will need to download, unzip, and execute the flip-book file.<br />
<br />
Size:8.5&quot;x 10.75&quot;<br />
<br />
Condition: Very Good<br />
<br />
<br />
FHS- Kyle Leach]]></dcterms:description>
    <dcterms:creator><![CDATA[Farmington High School]]></dcterms:creator>
    <dcterms:source><![CDATA[Farmington High School]]></dcterms:source>
    <dcterms:publisher><![CDATA[Farmington High School]]></dcterms:publisher>
    <dcterms:date><![CDATA[1960]]></dcterms:date>
    <dcterms:created><![CDATA[1960]]></dcterms:created>
    <dcterms:contributor><![CDATA[The Furber Collection]]></dcterms:contributor>
</rdf:Description></rdf:RDF>
